The Beatles - YELLOW SUBMARINE - 1000 piece Jigsaw Puzzle

£29.95 £23.95

THE BEATLES YELLOW SUBMARINE - 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle


Yellow Submarine is the tenth studio album by English rock band the Beatles, released on 13 January 1969 in the United States and on 17 January 1969 in the United Kingdom. It was issued as the soundtrack to the animated film of the same name, which premiered in London in July 1968. The album contains six songs by the Beatles, including four new songs and the previously released "Yellow Submarine" and "All You Need Is Love". The remainder of the album is a re-recording of the film's orchestral soundtrack by the band's producer, George Martin.

This must-have puzzle for any Beatles fan.

Finished puzzle measures: 49cm x 68.5cm.

Box size: 30.9cm x 30.9cm x 2.8cm